Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nasima Moody

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nasima Moody

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Zoba

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"As a full-time Realtor with 17 years of experience, Nasima and her team are a referral source for many of my client's home and auto insurance needs. Thanks, Nasima!"

Kristen Jackson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima and her team are phenomenal. Whenever I call, they are always so friendly and knowledgeable. They are a winning team that you can have confidence in."

Deatria Walker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima and her team are amazing!! Thanks for the great service!"

Stephanie Messina

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Felicia! She was friendly, helpful and I got great coverage for a great price! Thanks so much!"

Sabrina Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and good company"

alison delgadillo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always offers great customer service and the employees are very respectful and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

LinXage FAMMLY

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing patience with me and even better service. I fully recommend. Thank you for all your help Ms. Mowatt."

LifeAsDaphne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

shawn keaton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and tremendous savings on my auto policy. Highly recommend!"

Dane Mowatt

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & wonderful people. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone. Thank you Felicia for assisting me with my insurance needs."

Morgan Smellie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia is the best! She is attentive, quick and knowledgeable. The agency as a whole is great! I would highly recommend!!!!"

Maria Abbott

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! A very friendly team and they explain everything in detail. Thank you Cynthia for your help. (Original) Excelente servicio! Un equipo muy amable y explican todo con detalle. Gracias Cynthia por tu ayuda."

Angela Cash

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with Nasima and Christian on multiple occasions. They are always very detailed and supportive in all of my requests."

Emmitt Lara

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian from this State Farm is the goat."

Merielle Guerra

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, you are absolutely amazing. Thank you for your customer service, you were exceptional. I was taken aback by how kind, and detail orientated you were with me. Thank you so much for attending to me and answering all of my questions, you were very knowledgeable in your field and i appreciate everything that you have done for me thus far."

dayana dorta

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they gave me an amazing price on my insurance 10/10 reccommend !"

shaelen serrano

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE THE BEST !!!"

Alejandra Arango

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Christian Cruz provided me with excellent service. Highly recommended."

Carlos Cruz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very glad I went here to change my policy and this team is amazing with the above and beyond customer service. Thank you Cynthia for your help!"

Larry Billitteri

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima is awesome also she treats everyone so warm and welcome."

Vilius Vainilavicius

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Mowatt was very kind, fast and knowledgeable! Good prices, highly recomend!"

ashley reyes

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service & she got me a great deal on my auto insurance!"

Dina Tovar

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great at explaining life insurance!"

Gabby Ortega

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to give me a great auto insurance quote and also provided amazing customer service"

Daniela Ramirez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima was great at helping me understand the life insurance process"