Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nasima Moody

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nasima Moody

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Johnson

Sabrina Johnson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and good company"
Profile photo of alison delgadillo

alison delgadillo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always offers great customer service and the employees are very respectful and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of LinXage FAMMLY

LinXage FAMMLY

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing patience with me and even better service. I fully recommend. Thank you for all your help Ms. Mowatt."
Profile photo of LifeAsDaphne

LifeAsDaphne

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of shawn keaton

shawn keaton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and tremendous savings on my auto policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dane Mowatt

Dane Mowatt

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & wonderful people. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone. Thank you Felicia for assisting me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Morgan Smellie

Morgan Smellie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia is the best! She is attentive, quick and knowledgeable. The agency as a whole is great! I would highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Abbott

Maria Abbott

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! A very friendly team and they explain everything in detail. Thank you Cynthia for your help. (Original) Excelente servicio! Un equipo muy amable y explican todo con detalle. Gracias Cynthia por tu ayuda."
Profile photo of Angela Cash

Angela Cash

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure to work with Nasima and Christian on multiple occasions. They are always very detailed and supportive in all of my requests."
Profile photo of Emmitt Lara

Emmitt Lara

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian from this State Farm is the goat."
Profile photo of Merielle Guerra

Merielle Guerra

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, you are absolutely amazing. Thank you for your customer service, you were exceptional. I was taken aback by how kind, and detail orientated you were with me. Thank you so much for attending to me and answering all of my questions, you were very knowledgeable in your field and i appreciate everything that you have done for me thus far."
Profile photo of dayana dorta

dayana dorta

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, they gave me an amazing price on my insurance 10/10 reccommend !"
Profile photo of shaelen serrano

shaelen serrano

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE THE BEST !!!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Arango

Alejandra Arango

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Christian Cruz provided me with excellent service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carlos Cruz

Carlos Cruz

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very glad I went here to change my policy and this team is amazing with the above and beyond customer service. Thank you Cynthia for your help!"
Profile photo of Larry Billitteri

Larry Billitteri

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima is awesome also she treats everyone so warm and welcome."
Profile photo of Vilius Vainilavicius

Vilius Vainilavicius

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Mowatt was very kind, fast and knowledgeable! Good prices, highly recomend!"
Profile photo of ashley reyes

ashley reyes

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service & she got me a great deal on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Dina Tovar

Dina Tovar

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great at explaining life insurance!"
Profile photo of Gabby Ortega

Gabby Ortega

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to give me a great auto insurance quote and also provided amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Daniela Ramirez

Daniela Ramirez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima was great at helping me understand the life insurance process"
Profile photo of Francesca Haskins

Francesca Haskins

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nasima and her staff are very knowledgeable and always ready to help in explaining about our car insurance coverage. Nasima is very prompt in returning our calls. Always ready to answer our questions."
Profile photo of April Sarah

April Sarah

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful & made getting insurance an easy process !"
Profile photo of Teresa Martinez

Teresa Martinez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very helpful and understanding. Very detail orientated and made the process as easy as possible. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Felicia. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I would definitely go back for any of my insurance needs"